Testimonials

Testimonials

Testimonials

Testimonials

Testimonials

Testimonials

Testimonials

All EyeCare Optometry Reviews

We take pride in making sure our patients are fully satisfied with the services we provide. Below are a few of our testimonials from our patients.

Friendly, professional care. Very thorough and explains everything and ensures you understand. I won’t go anywhere else.”​​​​​​​


Angela D. / October 14, 2021

I was unknowingly charged for an eye mask that I said I didn't need. I've been trying to get a copy of the dry eye treatment form with no luck.”​​​​​​​


Vivian N. / October 09, 2021

Friendly, helpful staff, professional, amazing doc. Love them all!”​​​​​​​


Angela R. / September 30, 2021

Great optometry office from start to finish. I would highly recommend this office. The front desk employees are very professional and well-informed. The optometrist spent ample time with me to explain my eye health and answer any questions I had.”​​​​​​​


Olivia K. / September 24, 2021

The entire staff was excellent and very knowledgeable. Thank you for your great service.”​​​​​​​


Gloria T. / September 23, 2021

Very nice office and employees. Dr. is very good at what he does. Very nice personality”​​​​​​​


Deborah S. / September 23, 2021

This appointment was for my 9-month-old baby, and it's by far the best experience I've ever had. Dr was very informative and I was left without questions! The staff was also very friendly!”​​​​​​​


Luna L. / September 07, 2021

So grateful I have a knowledgeable and informative eye doctor. Any concerns and questions are answered and explained throughly. A professional office. Thank you.


Lisa L. / August 22, 2021

Great doctor and friendly staff. The office is clean and in order. Always taken in at the time of my scheduled appointment. This office is on top of covid precautions. Easy parking.”​​​​​​​


Mary N. / August 21, 2021

Great and friendly service, Kyle was great! Took his time and answered all of my questions.”​​​​​​​


Francis Y. / August 14, 2021

Always pleased when I come to this office. Staff and doctor are all so friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend this practice.”​​​​​​​


Rosalie G. / August 07, 2021

Staff is great and the Doctor is really kind and gentle and listens, best eye doctor I've had.”​​​​​​​


John N. / August 02, 2021

Dr. McCarthy is very professional. Helpful staff.”​​​​​​​


Kristine G. / August 01, 2021

Latest equipment, efficient, great staff”​​​​​​​


Martin W. / June 30, 2021

Friendly staff, great doctor who offered exciting options for my glasses.


Kelly L. / July 21, 2021

Everyone is super friendly. I Highly recommended All EyeCare Optometry Camarillo.


Noelle J. / July 17, 2021

Very friendly and professional. Great w/kids!


Kathleen R. / July 08, 2021

On time, no wasted time waiting.


James B. / July 08, 2021

So helpful, they got me in on the same day because I was having pain in my eye. The Dr. was able to diagnose the problem and referred me to a specialist who I was able to see the same day as well. I am so appreciative of your kindness and professionalism.


Dana T. / June 30, 2021

I have been going to Dr. McCarthy and his staff at Camarillo All Eyecare for the past few years. They are an amazing office! He and his staff are always friendly and Dr. McCarthy is so knowledgeable. He answers all of my questions and concerns with ease. If you need eye care, he is who you should see!


Gigi P. / June 18, 2021

All the staff provided excellent customer service from the first interaction to the end! Dr. McCarthy is personal, kind, and he took his time to explain what he was about to do and during the process/examination. He is very professional and he knows how to make his patients comfortable! Thank you for providing excellent service and keep up the great work!


Milagros E. / June 10, 2021

Outstanding service employees were so professional and nice.


Mark D. / June 01, 2021

Office always immaculate and orderly. Staff welcoming and competent. All friendly and professional. Dr very good at explaining and recommending further actions if needed.


Judy S. / May 22, 2021

Quick, thorough, and friendly service.


Richard B. / May 20, 2021

I had my first visit here this week and everybody was super friendly. Office was clearly sanitized and organized.


Adrian W. / May 20, 2021

All Eye Care in Camarillo is a great place for your eye care needs. Dr. McCarthy is from Camarillo and is dedicated to the community and the eye care of its residents. He is a UCLA and Berkeley Grad and trained to meet all your eye care needs. He loves children and can connect with them to ease their concerns and help them discover better vision. The staff is professional, efficient, and friendly. I highly recommend this office.


Becky M. / May 16, 2021

Doctors and office staff highly professional, skilled, helpful, and courteous.


Stephanie Z. / May 15, 2021

Hey, the doctor and all of the workers were very helpful!


Jeff H. / May 13, 2021

I was very impressed with all the staff, very friendly and welcoming. Dr. McCarthy was very thorough. direct and I felt very comfortable with him. It's important for older folks to feel comfortable with young doctors, and it's not often easy to accomplish. Overcoming fear of doctors in general and the courage it takes to confront those fears can either be assuaged or exacerbated by one visit. I left feeling happy I mustered the courage to have my visit and that as a family we feel we have secured a home for our future eye care. Thank you all very much! Very much appreciate it, stay well Debi & Zach Kelly.


Debra K. / May 07, 2021

Highly recommendable to my friends. He explained to me clearly what is going on regarding my vision and also offered some tips on eye care.


Carlo C. / April 29, 2021

My Husband Zach was very pleased with his visit. As healthcare administrator at my Company, Berylwood Tree Farm in Somis, I will recommend your facility as our "go to". I myself will be booking an appointment as well very soon. Much appreciated. Thank you Zach & Debra Kelly, Camarillo.


Zach K. / April 19, 2021

Everyone is friendly and helpful.


Carlos M. / April 16, 2021

Everyone was so nice and welcoming and it was my first visit. I felt right at home and would not hesitate to recommend to others and u most certainly will be going back when needed.


Mary T. / April 14, 2021

The service the staff provided was exceptional, from the initial call to schedule my appointment, following up with necessary paperwork and new Covid procedures to the actual appointment. I am recommending it to all of my neighbors. The entire staff is excellent.


Deborah B. / April 08, 2021

I am a brand new client to this location and had such an amazing experience. The staff was extremely friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. Dr. McCarthy was a pleasure to work with and got to the root of my vision issues quickly and efficiently. Would highly recommend it!


Kathleen F. / April 02, 2021

Very professional, friendly and informative. I will recommend All Eye Care to my friends and family.


Corey C. / March 24, 2021

Doctor and staff were awesome! They took their time for a 79-year-old lady and they were very helpful. Much appreciated! Muchas Gracias!


Adela E. / March 21, 2021

5 star rating - new equipment, excellent personnel. Thank you!! Is it better to have the cataract operation when they are just starting or??


Cheryl H. / March 11, 2021

Everyone at All EyeCare Optometry have been courteous and helpful while being very conscientious about social distancing along with continually sterilizing. I also appreciate the latest technically used for eye exams.


Sandra K. / March 10, 2021

Friendly staff, clean office, high tech equipment.


Madelyn D. / March 08, 2021

I have been going to an optometrist since the mid-'90s as a middle-school-aged kid when I first discovered I needed glasses. I've probably been to 15 or more providers over the years and this is by far the best experience I've ever had. The state-of-the-art equipment was impressive, the invoice and receipt delivery via email was convenient, but mostly it was the thorough, explanatory, and enthusiastic service that Dr. McCarthy provided that set this visit above the rest. I felt like, for the first time ever, an optometrist was excited to share their passion for eye care with me. I learned a significant amount of information that I had never known. Thank you for the wonderful visit, Dr. McCarthy. See you again next year! :)


Alex G. / March 08, 2021

The office is looking great. Staff was friendly and helpful.


Thomas M. / March 08, 2021

Fantastic service felt comfortable because of their in-depth covid protocols, Dr was great, patient, and very thorough. Highly recommended.


Chris P. / March 03, 2021

Wonderful, professional care!


Nicole R. / March 01, 2021

Great team! Professional, shop is super clean and well organized for Covid, always very helpful and personable!


Duane F. / February 27, 2021

The services provided were smooth and efficient.


Merwin C. / February 27, 2021

Dr McCarthy and the staff are wonderful!! They are very friendly and efficient in providing fabulous care for their patients. Dr. McCarthy is very thorough during the exams and spends sufficient time with you to ensure your eye care is top notch! The staff provide great support before, during and after the exams to make sure you have everything you need.


Debbie M. / February 26, 2021

Overall, this facility has the most professional and friendliest crew. The doctor was one-point with all my eye exams and throughral. I will definitely recommend AllEyeCare Optometry to my friends and family.


Gerald E. / February 24, 2021

Friendly staff and Dr. Kyle is the best.


Imelda C. / February 12, 2021

Staff and Dr are kind, knowledgeable, efficient, especially during COVID. They have the system worked out so well to keep patients and staff safe. I appreciated their cleanliness, efficiency and kindness so much as so many people are so stressed out and angry right now. I felt very at ease and taken care of and never rushed. The Dr explains things so well, doesn't talk down to you, is very down to earth and even draws pictures which I think really helps.


Julia H. / February 11, 2021

Everyone was courteous, knowledgeable, and very professional. Their high standards of care and cleanliness are very evident.


Susan H. / February 08, 2021

Everyone at All EyeCare in Camarillo were friendly and professional. Heather made my visit easy and informative.


Rose K. / February 03, 2021

I had a great experience at All EyeCare Optometry. The office is very sanitary and the staff is very friendly! Dr.McCarthy was thorough during the eye exam and explained everything so it was easy to understand!


Chloe G. / February 02, 2021

My daughter saw McCarthy OD. He was pleasant, quick with his assessment, and willing to answer any questions.


Abigail O. / January 28, 2021

Everyone was very nice n professional. Thank you.


Eileen R. / January 28, 2021

Had an excellent experience with my first eye exam at All EyeCare Optometry. Kyle McCarthy was very knowledgeable and helped explain my dry eyes in a way I could understand it clearly.


Keith G. / January 28, 2021

Quick appointment and great doctor.


Eduardo A. / January 27, 2021

Extremely safe during covid! Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Returning customer and very pleased with service and explanation of treatment.


Linda L. / January 27, 2021

I always feel welcomed and respected. The doctors and the staff are extremely knowledgeable and well informed of new techniques and equipment.


Pamela P. / January 25, 2021

The Dr. was amazing with my 10-year old, very patient and supportive.


Jacob H. / January 20, 2021

Delightful staff and doctors. They worked diligently to ensure a safe and sanitized visit from beginning to end!


Amy G. / January 13, 2021

From the pleasant experience of scheduling an appointment over the phone, to the sweet assistant that took me in and ran some tests, to the amazing Dr. McCarthy, this office is truly great. It's nice to have an office you can trust, who shows you they care with the way they treat you. I have so much respect for this office. Thank you guys for also being so on top of things during this pandemic, you provide a safe and welcoming environment.


Vanessa S. / January 11, 2021

Excellent eye care recommendations. Thorough eye exam with diagnostic explanations.


Edward Z. / December 23, 2020

Best experience I ever had! Staff is very welcoming and very helpful. They go over what’s happening and what they’re doing! They make y out feel at home! Highly recommended!


Jovanny G. / December 21, 2020

This was my second time coming in to All EyeCare, my first time at the Camarillo location. I was very appreciative of the time Christina took to explain all the test I needed to do before seeing the doctor. I also enjoyed talking to Heather about scheduling an appointment to look at glasses after my appointment. Angelica was also very helpful in translating information from the doctor.


Leticia C. / December 10, 2020

First visit went well. Waiting on contact recommendations for further evaluation.


Larry J. / December 09, 2020

Dr. Kyle McCarthy and Christiana are very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. They encourage and answer questions .


Terri K. / December 03, 2020

Great optometrist! Wonderful support staff. Everyone is on time, courteous and considers the best interests of the patients. Highly recommend!


Cathy B. / December 02, 2020

Great practice. Excellent experience.


Aliyah M. / November 23, 2020

I would highly recommend!


Jodi A. / November 20, 2020

I had a fabulous experience at All Eye Care Optometry in Camarillo. Dr. McCarthy spent so much time teaching me about the health of my eyes. He diagnosed a problem that no other optometrist has solved for me- thank you. The office staff was great too. I was taken back early, everything was very clean and COVID-conscious, and all the staff members were kind and knowledgeable. Thank you!


Lindsay J. / November 13, 2020

Extremely courteous and knowledgeable staff. Made me feel comfortable and appreciated. Can’t wait to get my new glasses. Thanks.


Joseph L. / November 09, 2020

Dr.Kyle McCarthy and staff were thorough and pleasant. Altho, you need an updated photo to have Dr.Kyle McCarthy and his staff. Dr.Kyle explained the different aspects of my eye exam and how my health issues affect the eyes.


Lisa K. / November 08, 2020

Dr. McCarthy was very thorough, friendly and helpful.


Mary M. / November 06, 2020

Took my 4-year-old son in and Dr. McCarthy and assistant were absolutely amazing! He is asking if we can go back to play games. Thank you All Eyecare for making it fun and enjoyable.


Gunnar C. / November 04, 2020

Very friendly and professional staff.


Linda H. / / November 01, 2020

We were welcomed by staff outside during this of Covid. We felt that we were given star treatment with the upmost care and precautions. This was our first visit to see Dr. Kevin McCarthy and Highly recommend him and his staff.


Lawrence D. / October 29, 2020

All the professionals at All EyeCare Optometry are highly skilled, efficient, and personable, making the experience of getting an update on ones vision health very pleasurable as well as informative!


Richard J. / October 28, 2020

The Camarillo All EyeCare team does a great job. They’re always courteous and efficient and were especially attentive to special cleaning needs during this unique period of time. Thanks!


Anna P. / October 19, 2020

Professional, friendly and convenient is how I would describe Camarillo All EyeCare Optometry. Dr. Kyle McCarthy took the time to thoroughly explain my exam, course of treatment and the best eye glasses for me. Two thumbs up. Please include Dr. Kyle in the next office photo!


Tim G. / October 09, 2020

Helpful, knowledgeable staff and clean environment.


Kumiko N. / September 30, 2020

Excellent service. Very friendly staff!


Angela R. / September 27, 2020

Made an appointment the same week I called and appreciated the friendly and professional staff. Very clean and nice selection of eyewear. Highly recommend.


Julie M. / September 24, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to see me as an emergency and without notice. It was such a frightening time for me and all the information you provided was helpful.


Christine G. / September 20, 2020

Very organized and made me feel safe and not exposed at any time. Extremely professional and efficiently got me through the process and out the door. I was concerned beforehand because of covid -19 but me fears were put to rest immediately.


Michael W. / September 05, 2020

Very professional and sincere group of people. Made my eye exam very easy explaining everything during the procedure.


David P. / September 04, 2020

Love them! I really appreciate the technology usage, knowledge and communication of the docs and staff, and the customer service is great! highly recommend.


Megan G. / August 21, 2020

Great customer service, friendly staffs, easy to book an appointment, make patients feel safe during this time of the pandemic.


Rhian A. / August 19, 2020

Very nice, helpful and knowledgeable staff.


Kristine G. / July 29, 2020

Great doctor and support staff. Attentive and prompt in their service.


Sergio B. / July 29, 2020

Please be more honest and upfront about the cost and reason for optical imaging. Instead of pushing it on every patient, it should be explained all the reasons why it is not covered by any optical insurance. Repeatedly discussing the current inability to use dilation on patients overlooks the fact that this procedure has been regularly pushed on patients, often without explaining the added cost or the practically no benefit for those without certain existing conditions. This sometimes aids in diagnosing, it isn’t for most patients. I understand that it is an expensive device, but I don’t want to offset the cost on the practice without an honest discussion on its purpose. It leads to me lose trust in the practice.


John C. / July 23, 2020

I have left a review previously, but since having more experience with other optometry clinics, especially during COVID-19, I felt that Dr. McCarthy and his team deserved more props...it's easy to be able to make yourself standout and appeal to the needs and desires of your patients and local community when things are "normal". But when there are extraordinary circumstances that dictate how you not only run a local business, but also live your life on a daily basis for the foreseeable future, people are tested in unprecedented and inconceivable ways unlike anything experienced before. Literally, all other health care businesses I have had any interaction with since the pandemic kicked off has been some form of distress and aggravation in my life...whether it's from poor communication between the provider and patient, the support staff and patient, or just simple checks and balances. Dr. McCarthy, Heather, Kaileigh, and Christiana have all been amazing! Christiana is super pleasant, kind, and patient, and Heather and Kaileigh are both stellar at their job - they're confident, efficient, and knowledgeable. Dr. McCarthy still generously takes the time he feels his patients need to address their issues and concerns, answer all their questions, even if it's done over the phone. He even will call to check-in and follow up with his patients - he truly cares and works very hard to provide the best for those who chose to come to him for their optometry needs.


Christine W. / July 23, 2020

Very well thought out safety precautions were very reassuring. Great visit!!!!


Adam N. / July 17, 2020

I like the Dr. very much and the office staff is very friendly and professional.


Ruth E. / July 11, 2020

Given COVID precautions, the staff were professional, concerned for client as well as their own safety. Pre-check-in made the whole process very smooth.; responses to phone and/or emails are very timely.


Diana R. / July 09, 2020

Outstanding in every regard, specifically, on time, very friendly and very professional.


James B. / July 08, 2020

Happy with the service I received.


Arlene P. / July 07, 2020

Very professional Safe and easy appointment.


Cindy L. / June 1, 2020

Excellent customer service, always finding flexible options to help the customers. Online forms are the BEST! User friendly and easy to complete. My frame options selected by the Team were excellent!!!


Julia I. / May 31, 2020

Very professional, thorough, take their time to answer any questions. And during this time of COVID-19 they have taken great precautionary measures to keep patients safe.


Julie P. / May 30, 2020

This place is wonderful. All the staff, doctors, and nurses are kind and helpful and knowledgeable. They have also taken the Covid19 precautions and are thoughtful about the safety of their patients.


Sarah H. / May 22, 2020

Friendly, work together as a team, wanted to make sure I understood exam results and options. Thumbs up!


Judy S. / May 18, 2020

Staff very friendly. The time the dr spends with a patient is enough time to answer any concerns. Doctors are great with following up with you on any concerns.


Mary N. / March 15, 2020

Was very impressed with how professional and intelligent Kyle was through exam. Good team there at office.


Derek C. / March 15, 2020

Staff are all accomadating, friendly and helpful in giving information.


Jewel H. / March 12, 2020

Excellent eyecare was provided to me by Dr. Mc Carthy and staff. My eye exam was thorough.


Debra P. / March 09, 2020

The staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr. McCarthy is very thorough with eye care and really listens to my concerns related to my eye health.


Debbie M. / March 02, 2020

LOVE the positivity and good vibes of this office.


Anna M. / February 21, 2020

Camarillo All Eyecare provides great eye care services and wonderful front desk.


Chris P. / February 20, 2020

The staff were friendly and answered any questions or concerns I had.


Jannah Mae D. / February 19, 2020

Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. They answered all of my questions and concerns with language that was easy to understand while being very straightforward with their answer. They also took the time to walk me through my selection of glasses and what was the right choice for me. Their equipment was very state of the art as well; I wasn't used to all of the different tests that could be don't to determine my eye health. Definitely found the right place.


Forryst C. / February 15, 2020

Nice friendly efficient staff, great Drs. I barely had to wait for anything. Never feel rushed. Questions and concerns always answered.


Julia H. / January 14, 2020

Great service, friendly staff. Everyone is smart, helpful, and happy to solve your vision problems. Highly recommended.


Duane F. / January 05, 2020

Very professional and thorough. Friendly service.


Angela D. / December 28, 2019

Very comfortable environment felt relaxed not pressured Heather Ashley very helpful.


Edward E. / December 08, 2019

Pleasant bright office, friendly and helpful staff and of course Dr. McCarthy. What's not to like!


Tim G. / November 24, 2019

Had an excellent experience at Camarillo All Eyecare.


Jodi A. / November 17, 2019

Easy, comfortable, the informative process from beginning to end. I received wonderful education regarding eye care and health. The office offers care coordination with your PCP.


Jemela J. / October 28, 2019

The office staff were very friendly. I accidentally arrived an hour early. They happened to have a cancellation so they fit me in. Dr. McCarthy was very knowledgeable and professional. He took time to explain what he was doing as well as his findings and my options. I would highly recommend All Eye Care.


Mary M. / October 14, 2019

On line scheduling was easy and the office staff was pleasant. Dr. Kyle did a comprehensive eye exam and was very thorough.


Caroline D. / October 09, 2019

The doctors and support staff are very professional and friendly and instill great confidence in the quail it’s of care.


Richard J. / October 04, 2019

Dr. Nguyen and Heather are amazing! They not have excellent customer service! The only thing is that it is a bit expensive but I guess it is worth it.


Milagros E. / October 02, 2019

Always on time and very helpful. Very nice office.


Toni R. / September 30, 2019

Doctor was very knowledgeable and helpful. No high-pressure selling. Thank you.


Danny M. / September 30, 2019

Staff is exceptional and very detailed oriented.


Anthony S. / September 15, 2019

Love the staff, love Dr. Nguyen. The whole experience of having an eye exam is not stressful at all. Everyone is super friendly and Dr. Nguyen makes you feel like he has known you for years and is thoroughly knowledgeable of your eye history. Never seems like a doctor's office visit. You will be happy here.


Susan C. / September 14, 2019

Friendly staff and explained everything very well!


Brooke D. / September 04, 2019

Love my Dr. and the staff. Very efficient, courteous, and fun.


Jacqueline T. / August 30, 2019

Excellent service. They always take care of my needs and concerns.


Kumiko N. / August 03, 2019

Dr. McCarthy was so informative and super nice!! Had a great visit!! Thank you!


Diane F. / July 22, 2019

Dr. Nguyen is amazing with my non verbal autistic 3yo daughter. I'm sorry that he is leaving, but my son, her twin, will be seeing his replacement next week. The office is the best and I'm so happy I found them!


Zoey M. / July 13, 2019

Easy location, ample close parking, lovely offices, and exam rooms. Totally professional and full explanations of all testing and results.


Linda L. / July 10, 2019

Friendly & knowledgeable staff, always been treated nice there.


Janet S. / July 04, 2019

Very professional and knowledgeable.


Mary M. / July 03, 2019

Dr. Nguyen is awesome and he take his time to ensure all your questions are answered.


Marjorie M. / June 15, 2019

Staff is very helpful and Doctors have a genuine concern regarding your eye health.


Alleli F. / June 10, 2019

All the staff are great!!


Jaime M. / June 10, 2019

Very courteous, helpful and professional


Robin N. / June 06, 2019

Dr. N and his staff are absolutely the best - both in quality and in friendly service.


Brandi C. / May 17, 2019

Good Location, great customer service, very accommodating.


Maria A. / April 22, 2019

Staff friendly and caring. Appt’s. timely- minimal waiting. Dr. very professional - exam and results explained clearly. Feels like He is genuinely interested in education and care of patient.


Judy S. / April 01, 2019

Had another great annual checkup with Dr. Nguyen at Camarillo Eye Care, thanks to annual visit my asymptomatic retina tear was diagnosed and now follow-up exams confirm success of laser repair treatment. All of this success in treament was due to Dr. Nguyen's professionalism and expertise. Donna, Carpinteria, CA


Donna E. / March 31, 2019

Dr. Nguyen is the best! Really takes his time to talk with you and listen to your concerns. Honestly best eye doctor I’ve been to! All the front desk staff is friendly too.


Megan S. / March 18, 2019

Dr. Nguyen and the office staff are great! Everyone is very friendly, wait times are minimal and Dr. Nguyen is very thorough during the exam. He explains what is happening during the exam and the treatment needed to continue to have healthy eyes.


Debbie M. / March 11, 2019

I Highly recommend Camarillo All Eyecare to anyone who needs a Great Diagnosis on the condition of their eyes. They don't just offer to update your prescription but they also offer alternatives that are out there, so you can make an informed decision on what's best for you to get the best eyesight available. They truly are concerned. Thank You.


Chris H. / March 09, 2019

Everything was explained in detail.


James T. / March 02, 2019

Everyone in the office is very nice and personable. Dr. Nguyen remembers random things I mentioned from my last appointment. It's nice going to a Dr who is personable and not just ready to get you in and out. I'd definitely recommend. The service is also very quick and professional!


Melissa H. / February 24, 2019

Doctor treated my mom very well, had patience, and explained in detail her eye problem.


Lorenza L. / February 20, 2019

Front desk pleasant and helpful Dr kept looking at his Apple Watch, put me through eye test so fast that I had to ask him To repeat. I was there on time, completed my paperwork and had to wait for him. I felt rushed and and he felt mechanical. I will go else where.


Vicki G. / February 14, 2019

Staff and Doctor were amazing and very helpful!


Courtney T. / January 29, 2019

Dr. Nguyen takes the time to explain your options. Pleasant staff.


Jessica R. / January 29, 2019

Staff is friendly, efficient and helpful.


Mary N. / January 27, 2019

I found the office assistants very helpful, time available with the Doctor available and was thrilled with the help they gave me. I would be confident to return if necessary.


Sheri P. / January 26, 2019

Super nice. and thank you for encouraging me to visit the bookstore nearby


Karah B. / January 26, 2019

Friendly staff, great Doctor!


Sharyl B. / January 24, 2019

Amazing service- they gave me an appointment according to my needs and the doctor was very thorough in walking me thru my results and providing clear advice.


Daniele R. / January 22, 2019

Everyone at Camarillo All Eyecare were very nice and professional and assisted me in getting the new glasses that I really needed.


Patrick R. / January 17, 2019

I have been to many optometrists and ophthalmologists, especially after being diagnosed with Keratoconus in 2015, but I can honestly say that none of them have been as knowledgeable as Dr. Nguyen. Not once did I feel rushed, he was so attentive and willing to explain things that other doctors didn't bother to. I was having an issue with my insurance carrier when I was in the office and he even offered to speak to the representative on my behalf, when has a doctor ever done that? Never. He is absolutely amazing and I am so glad I found this office. I look forward to being a long-time patient and will be having my family and friends pay him a visit as well.


Vanessa S. / January 16, 2019

Amazing doctor and amazing staff!


Matthew M. / January 09, 2019

The doctor who saw me explained everything perfectly. I would definitely recommend and come back to this doctor's office. I also liked that they were open on the weekends for a few hours. The receptionist were all so nice and asked me how my new Year was. I was also able to get into an appointment fast. Thank you.


Daniel G. / January 08, 2019

Staff is AMAZING!!! Since you walk in the door they make you feel welcomed! The Office itself is small and intimate giving you the certainty of being taken care of. Every time I go my visit is always pleasant and I leave feeling satisfied.


Edith S. / December 17, 2018

Dr. Nguyen shows how much he cares about his patients. He followed up to see how my eye was doing. This level of attention was so nice. The staff is friendly along with the doctor and I'm very happy to have an eye doctor and staff that truly cares about your eye health.


Tania I. / December 06, 2018

Everything is wonderful about this office -from the moment you walk in, to the exam itself. Everyone is friendly, patient, takes time to answer questions. I left feeling well informed about my eye health. Also, Dr. Nguyen is really personable, so he makes the experience very comfortable. As long as this office is open, this is where I will go for my eye exams.


Deborah S. / December 05, 2018

Great service by all staff members from front desk to doctor. Doctor explained everything where it was easy to understand. Even my 8 year old granddaughter was seen and doctor explained to her how her eyes are work. Love this place. Highly recommend to any one who is looking for a great place and and good doctor for your vision care.


Carrie K. / November 27, 2018

Can't; everything is too blurry.


Jeff T. / November 15, 2018

Office staff are super friendly and helpful. I even got to have some fun trying on frames for my new glasses. Dr. Nguyen is super nice and thorough. He reviewed everything on my examinations with me and answered all my questions. What a great experience on my first visit! My glasses arrived promptly too. I couldn't ask for better!


Denise B. / November 09, 2018

Thank you for taking me on such short notice and promptly alleviating my eye condition. Looking forward to my next visit.


Ann S. / November 08, 2018

Very positive experience.


Jill D. / November 06, 2018

I love going to All Eyecare. Everyone is very knowledgeable and helpful.


Kumiko N. / November 03, 2018

I've used them twice to verify the prescription provided by the cheapo Oxnard optometrist provided by my HMO. Night and day difference in amount of time spent, communication, friendliness. I'd rather pay out of pocket to have it done right here and be treated with respect than get free insurance-provided crappy optometry services.


Ron R. / October 20, 2018

excelente attention, nice and clean!


Maria A. / October 15, 2018

Awesome support !! Very knowledgeable and approachable staff.


Ann B. / October 07, 2018

The doctors and professional staff at Camarillo All Eyecare are highly proficient in the way they go about their work, and friendly and caring in the way they treat their patients.


Richard J. / September 29, 2018

Dr. Nguyen and his staff are amazing! The doctor and staff were extremely accomodating for an out of towner with an urgent eye condition.


Darlene C. / September 29, 2018

Excellent I care and excellent staff excellent I care and excellent staff.


James M. / September 21, 2018

Office was clean and neat. Reception was friendly and very helpful. Very happy with exam and purchase options.


Raymond G. / September 14, 2018

I was very pleased with the care I received from Dr. Nguyen. I will be a returning patient. The staff was great too!


Andrew L. / September 03, 2018

Love, love the staff and Dr. Nguyen! So friendly and knowledgeable.


Susan C. / August 21, 2018

I love coming into the office to discuss my eye treatment plan. I am a visual person and the pictures and explanation of problem areas were very helpful.. Glaucoma and cateracts are prevalent in my family. Help with selecting frames to fit my face and personality, love the time that provided, no rush. If they don’t have the frame they will order it for you. Also, you can come in prior to your appointment and select new frames, sunglasses included!


Cynthia B. / August 16, 2018

I have found, that from the welcome you receive when you enter till you leave the staff are very polite, helpful, not pushy, and strive to provide excellent service and care. I have worn glasses since my preteen years. The service and concern I have received at this office and from all the staff are far and above the most caring and wanting to ensure the proper treatment is received and that all my concerns are addressed to my satisfaction.


George C. / August 09, 2018

I was pleased with the service I got. Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. All my questions and concerns were answered. Thank you.


Rosemary A. / August 02, 2018

My eyes have been feeling so dry and itchy the last few months. Dr. Ngyuen after his thorough exam saw half my eye ducts were blocked. Feeling better already and so glad I went. I highly recommend Camarillo Eye care and would put more than 5 stars if I could. Don't neglect your eyes and get in for your annual exam.


Derek C. / July 22, 2018

I have been to several eye doctors over the years but I would have to say the office staff at Camarillo Eye Care surpasses them all. The doctor was very professional and took the time to answer all of my questions and the office staff was extremely helpful and friendly.


James B. / July 16, 2018

Friendly, concerned, helpful.


Yvonne C. / July 11, 2018

Great service and very attentive. very little wait time.


Shawn C. / June 27, 2018

Always the very best care is given. Complete attention and focus is on your health and everything is well explained which is very important. I have never felt pressured or rushed. Appointments are always on time too!


Cynthia W. / June 02, 2018

Nice staff. Would highly recommend them.


Kristine G. / May 22, 2018

I was very impressed by your care. My eye discomfort was explained and your recommendation & medication gave me a quick improvement.


Carol S. / May 18, 2018

Great Customer Service!


Maria A. / April 29, 2018

The website was very user-friendly.


James T. / April 25, 2018

Excellent service Dr was kind, friendly perform several tests and explain the results very clearly. I am very pleased, I won't go anywhere else for my eyes health. thank you.


Alice R. / April 22, 2018

Dr. Nguyen was very friendly and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure meeting him. I look forward to more visits in the future.


Chris H. / April 14, 2018

Friendly,clean,neat ( this goes for office,treatment area and staff appearance), not pushing for you to buy or update glasses/frames, explains what is to be done and why, asks if you have any questions, treats you as person and really care . This goes for all staff.


George C. / April 04, 2018

Very caring office- felt like my health issue carefully assessed and addressed.


Judy S. / May 31, 2018

Camarillo Eyecare provides excelllent service, a very competent staff, and great customer service. Dr. Nyugen is an excellent communicator and very thorough in his examination and patient services. optometrist.


Ileene G. / May 26, 2018

I feel very good and very informed of my eye situation.


Terry C. / March 21, 2018

I was very please with the comfort of the office and professionalism of the staff. Dr. Nguyen prescribed a lens that has me seeing better than I have in years. His personal follow-up was pleasantly unexpected.


Kimberley R. / March 13, 2018

Dr. Nguyen is the absolute best - very professional & extremely personable. Staff are inviting, pleasant & very accommodating! Love to shop here for my eye wear!


Robin H. / March 07, 2018

Dr. Nguyen is great with kids.


Aieyla Q. / March 04, 2018

They are wonderful. Dr. Nuygen is great..! 5 starz


George W. / March 02, 2018

Great job great staff. Great help.


Edward H. / February 12, 2018

Very professional staff. Courteous and attentive. All of my questuy& concerns were addressed!


Rachel P. / January 07, 2018

I had my second annual eye exam with Long Nguyen, OD and thanks to his expertise he lhas saved me from a potential vision loss. He detected a retinal tear, I was aysmptomatic, so unaware of the condition, which left untreated can result in severe loss of vision/blindness in affected eye. He arranged immediate referral to a specialist for a second opinion and laser repair of the tear in my eye. But for Nguyen's thoroughness and care I would be walking around with a vision threatening condition. I cannot thank him enough for his diagnosis and care. I highly recommend Camarillo eye care and Nguyen. His care and follow-up has preserved my vision. Who could ask for more!


Donna E. / January 06, 2018

My visits her are always nice. Very efficient and quick and extremely helpful.


Marsha C. / January 04, 2018

The Doctor and staff are very helpful and efficient.


Sharon M. / December 15, 2017

Very thorough examination. Staff and Dr. Very pleasant and professional. Everything was explained to me.


Angela D. / November 24, 2017

I was extremely pleased with the staff, the service and the equipment. The doctor was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. I felt very comfortable during my visit. I loved the larger, more extensive selection of frames and sunglasses. The staff took special care and answered all of my questions and concerns. I have already recommended Camarillo All Eye Care to a coworker, she is looking forward to coming here. I highly recommend this office for their outstanding service and care.


Ursula J. / November 23, 2017

Walked in to gather information and to set up an appointment. I was expecting the appointment to be set sometime in the upcoming week. They accommodated me same day. Very professional. The appointment was for my daughter and the doctor made sure that he addressed her and answered all if her questions. Very positive experience for us both.


Erin B. / November 22, 2017

Very pleased how quick the staff was able to get me in to see Dr. Nguyen after an unfortunate issue which caused me to have an abrasion on my Cornea. I was in a lot of pain and they took care of me right away. The staff and the Dr. always seem happy, upbeat and the office is clean and organized.


Christina B. / November 20, 2017

Courteous, friendly, and extremely competent from top to bottom.


Jeff T. / November 20, 2017

Dr. Nguyen is so gentle, caring and loving with my 7-year-old daughter!


Scarlet S. / November 01, 2017

Great customer service and overall great experience.


Richard D. / October 20, 2017

I had a major eye issue and needed to find an eye Dr. right away. I was so happy that the office was open on Saturday. The Dr. saw me right away, and fixed me right up. He even gave me his cell number, and said I should call him on Sunday if my condition didn't improve.


Janella A. / October 16, 2017

Staff and the doctor is very friendly and accommodating.


Evette G. / October 16, 2017

The service was great! Very professional!


Lamberto G. / October 15, 2017

Great visit with Dr. Nguyen!! He took his time to explain aspects of my vision that have never been in over 10 years, and I can tell that he cares more about his patients than most others I have experienced. Very workable, flexible hours for those of us who need it, great communication, and service.


Megan G. / October 03, 2017

I had a great experience at this clinic! Everyone was so professional, kind, and helpful!


Sarah H. / October 02, 2017

The administrative and professional staff inspire confidence in their competence and advice and are friendly and accommodating.


Richard J. / September 28, 2017

It was a great experience all around. From calling in to schedule an appointment all the way through paying and leaving, everyone was pleasant, knowledgeable, and professional. I will absolutely be going back.


Cherise D. / September 24, 2017

Was treated well, my concerns were all addressed. Friendly and knowledgeable staff!


Sharyl B. / September 2, 2017

We have been long time patients of the previous doctor and were relieved after our appointment with Dr. Nguyen, as he was very pleasant. He seemed knowledgeable in his field and took the time to answer all my questions. He diligently examined and diagnosed my son. Dr. Nguyen is approachable, friendly, and exhibits a warm personality. His staff assisted us with the same care. Thank you for all your help!


Anthony R. / September 19, 2017

Entire office is courteous and helpful. The office is clean. Dr. Nguyen took time to answer questions and I did not feel rushed to leave so that he could get to his next appt.


Tracy A. / September 18, 2017

Impressive and comprehensive care.


Aileen B. / August 20, 2017

The office staff is always friendly, knowledgeable, and make sure you have a pleasant experience. Dr. Brian Nguyen is awesome! He is very caring, knowledgeable, and makes sure you clearly understand the examination process and results. I am very happy and grateful to be a patient of Camarillo All Eyecare and highly recommend them to anyone.


Gustavo G. / August 16, 2017

Love the staff, so friendly, polite, and fun. Love Dr. Nguyen, very knowledgeable, professional, and nice.


Susan C. / August 14, 2017

The level of care here plus the amazing technology used to fit me for the right contacts and glasses was so amazing! I've never experienced eye Care like this before after 20 years! Highly recommend everyone go check this place out or their Thousand Oaks location.


Timothy B. / July 31, 2017

Good Job my dear compatriots, you pleased me and met my needs :)


Sebastian M. / July 24, 2017

This place is great. Dr. Nguyen is very personable and thorough. Staff are friendly and professional.


Nicholle G. / July 23, 2017

Everyone was so friendly and helpful!!


Jennifer F. / July 20, 2017

Great experience! Newest technology. Love the staff, love Dr. Nguyen.


Sally D. / July 18, 2017

Latest and greatest equipment. VERY willing to explain & answer every question I had. Staff on the days I was there were fantastic.


Jacqueline T. / July 15, 2017

We love Camarillo All Eyecare! The staff is so nice and helpful. My seven-year-old daughter loves getting her checkups; they work great with her!


Kelly B. / July 15, 2017

We love camarillo All Eyecare. Everyone is so polite and patient will my little ones!


Nichole G. / June 26, 2017

Everyone was very nice and helpful!! Loved Dr Nguyen!!!


Diane F. / June 07, 2017

Dr. Nguyen is a very dedicated Doctor who gives and explaines different options that may benefit you with your vision concerns.


Marjorie M. / June 02, 2017

Very Professional Doctor and Staff.


Klaus L. / May 27, 2017

My first time getting an eye exam, Mr. Brian Nguyen and his staff were very friendly. The moment you walk in you're greeted with a hello and a smile. They make you feel at home, the exams were quick and they even recommended me checking both my eyes with one of their high-tech machines, turns out I had a huge problem with my right eye. After talking with Doctor Brian he recommended I get glasses for protection. Overall I was very satisfied, the staff is very professional and kind.


Francisco H. / May 20, 2017

All staff is very friendly and knowledgeable! They walked be through each step of each eye exam and made sure I was comfortable. The Dr. thoroughly explained the results from the eye tests and gave me great information regarding eye health. They discussed my lens options and what my insurance would cover. The whole experience was great! I'd highly recommended them!


Kristine W. / May 14, 2017

Would definitely recommend Camarillo All EyeCare! Dr. Nguyen and his team provide excellent customer service and are very thorough during examinations. I am treated with lots of attention during my visits and feel as though I'm given the same level of care they would provide to their own families.


Kevin M. / May 09, 2017

Everyone was pleasant and knowledgeable. Clean and up-to-date equipment was appreciated. Thank you.


Deborah F. / May 09, 2017

They are so courteous and accommodating and helpful with suggestions and listened to my opinions. Loved the experience I had there.


Moneeka M. / May 08, 2017

Very friendly and helpful. My son's first time and everyone made him feel comfortable and at ease. Spoke to him in a manner that he understood.


Jacob M. / May 08, 2017

I have used both the Thousand Oaks office and Camarillo office - both visits were exceptional. What a great staff. The doctors who took care of me were very knowledgeable, professional, and kind. I felt like I was well taken care of, listened to and both kindly & intelligently treated.


John B. / April 09, 2017

“ Very friendly and helpful front desk employees-they act like they really enjoy their job. Dr professional, well informed,took medical hx,have not been able to wear contacts for few years because was told rx not available, Dr fitted me with lens that works like a charm on first try. YEAH!!! The front desk helped me find a significant discount on lens order


Judy S. / April 08, 2017

Staff and doctor are very nice and helpful. Office offers many style of glasses. Contacts ordered were received in less than 5 days! Love the quick turnaround.


Mary N. / April 08, 2017

I had a great experience the front office staff are very nice and welcoming and I had a very thorough exam.


Anita P. / April 08, 2017

I've been a patient of this office for the last 3 years. I loved the quality care Dr. Heller have to all his patients. Just last year, 2016, he retired. At first, I was a little skeptical and nervous with the new doctors. But just last week, I went in and was seen by Dr. Nguyen. Wow! The quality of care hasn't changed. From the front desk, always very professional and polite, to the optometrist who takes his time and makes sure our concerns are addressed. I didn't have any concerns regarding my vision. But I really appreciated the fact that Dr. Nguyen asked me more than once if I had any concerns. That shows that he really cares about our eye health. I give this place a 100% for all aspects. From quality, professionalism, knowledge, politeness etc. One thing that isn't a complaint but just a bummer. Is that they got new brands of eyewear and my favorite were Guess. It seems they got rid of this brand. A bummer but not a deal-breaker.


Thalya Z. / March 07, 2017

Friendly staff and Dr., Good designer collection.


Tiffany W. / February 18, 2017

I was a patient of Dr. Stuart Heller's for over 30 years before he retired last year. This was my first visit to the office since Dr. Nguyen took over. He was extremely friendly and pleasant, as was the staff. I love the new high-tech stuff. Dr. Heller left his practice in good hands.


Deborah C. / January 30, 2017

I was a patient of Dr. Stuart Heller's for over 30 years before he retired last year. This was my first visit to the office since Dr. Nguyen took over. He was extremely friendly and pleasant, as was the staff. I love the new high-tech stuff. Dr. Heller left his practice in good hands.


Deborah C. / January 30, 2017

I haven't been to the eye Dr in a very long time! Everyone there was very nice and so welcoming!!! The girls were awesome they helped give different opinions on frames, it was nice that they were so hands-on and involved. Thanks guys!


Isabel E. / January 16, 2017

Very nice, friendly, and helpful staff.


Leslie F. / January 08, 2017

This place is a hidden gem. Very nice office and modern equipment. Staff was very professional and accommodating. Highly recommend this office to anyone with eye or vision needs.


Michael C. / January 08, 2017

This place is a hidden gem. Very nice office and modern equipment. Staff was very professional and accommodating. Highly recommend this office to anyone with eye or vision needs.


Michael C. / December 31, 2016

Arrive at office for a 10am appointment and was taken at 9:55am. Service was excellent and the staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Very satisfied. Will recommend to my friends.


Dan M. / December 28, 2016

I just had my first visit to this office. The staff was friendly and courteous. Dr. Nguyen was thourough in his explanations and very informative. He was professional without being too clinical.


Line D. / December 11, 2016

The service and personnel were very professional. The Dr. explained everything to me. Staff was very friendly and helpful.


Angela D. / November 17, 2016

Awesome new machine instead of eye drops which make your eyes sensitive to bright lights. That was awesome!


Karen S. / October 17, 2016

Very professional, and timely service. The online appointment service was very helpful and easy to use. I received a very good exam with plenty of explanation of my eye health and options for care.


Pat O. / October 17, 2016

Excellent place great service and great caring doctors and staff.


James M. / October 15, 2016

Staffs are very friendly. They helped me squeeze me into their busy schedule because I was in a hurry to be scheduled since I have plans of visiting another country. Dr. Brian Nguyen is friendly as well and knows very well what he is doing.


Carolyne A. / October 14, 2016

I was a walk-in at this facility and after checking with my insurance they took me right in to have my eyes tested and order a pair of glasses. For a small charge they agreed to mail me my glasses as I live out of state. I will use this office now whenever I need testing and /or glasses. I highly recommend Camarillo All Eyecare. The location is a little hidden [Next to Taco Bell] but the staff will make you feel very comfortable.


George D. / September 16, 2016

Great office staff the Dr was very thorough.


Erika S. / September 16, 2016

Great office staff the Dr was very thorough.


Erika S. / August 06, 2016

A wonderful continuation of service in the tradition of Dr. Heller!


Thomas E. / July 25, 2016

Dr. Nguyen was awesome with my daughter! It was her first eye exam and he explained everything to her and made her feel comfortable. It was a great experience all around!


Gwendolyn B. / July 14, 2016

We were out of the area and needed an experienced professional/optometrist to look at D'Ondra's eye (D'Ondra had lasik surgery done by another provider several months ago... while everything with the lasik was fine -- she experienced something in her eye on Saturday which caused unusual swelling and needed to be looked at to confirm that it was OK) Camarillo Eye accepted us right away and took a look at her eye within moments of our arrival. The doctor and staff were welcoming and professional.


D'ondra A. / July 13, 2016

Dr. Nguyen is very knowledgeable, thorough and friendly.


Kevin M. / July 11, 2016

All of the staff were extremely nice and helpful. Doctor Trinh was very thorough and answered all of my questions.


Kelly B. / July 07, 2016

Everything was good both doctor and staffs are taking good care . I will be back next year.


Benyapa S. / June 30, 2016

Everyone are very nice, helpful and pleasant especially Dr. Nguyen. Did all his research on finding the right fit contact lenses for me. I highly recommend this place.


Marjorie M. / June 19, 2016

Easy to set up apt and everyone was so welcoming and polite!


Mckenzi L. / June 15, 2016

Very happy with my visit also very informative!


Loys B. / June 13, 2016

rats3898 none 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM 9:00 AM - 5:30 PM 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM Closed Closed optometrist https://www.google.com/search?q=all+eyecare+optometry&rlz=1C1CHBF_enPH844PH844&oq=all+eyecare+&aqs=chrome.0.0i512j46i175i199i512j69i57j0i10i457j0i10j69i61l3.8864j0j7&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8#lrd=0x80e8252044c23445:0xbb2ad43eda358153,1,,, # https://www.facebook.com/AECOptometry/reviews/?ref=page_internal